A business you join sees your name, phone, email, SIA licence status and expiry, your qualifications with their expiry dates,
and your calendar colours (Available, Booked or Unavailable). What a booking is, where and when is only shown for bookings you choose to share; tap a booking on your calendar.
They never see your pay, who a booking is for, your licence number, documents, address, date of birth, work history or reviews. Leave any time; they're told you left, not why.